Magical things always appear when children are around.

a paint brush flower

Dangling Scissors

Kissing Frogs

A Cow on my Monitor

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Magical things always appear when children are around.

  1. Betsy Hall says:

    I am Chase’s grandmother. I love your blogs and videos sharing what everyone is doing at school. I’ve been an artist all my life and I am thrilled with what is happening at the community school. I love everything about kids, especially how they perceive and interact with the world. Be still my heart. Your new photos are wonderful. I plan to visit when I’m in Seattle at the end of this month and I look forward to meeting all of you amazing teachers and students!

    • cswsstudio says:

      Besty-

      We love Chase! He’s really thriving in the studio. There is lots of things for him to use and manipulate. He’s laughing and jumping and running… and a little more running!

      Thank you for the wonderful feedback about what you’ve seen so far. Please introduce yourself when you visit. I’d love to connect about art and children!

      sincerely,
      Jaala

  2. kristin says:

    this is so familiar! i love it.

    glad to have found your blog, eager to read more.

    kristin

    http://www.preschool-daze.com

Leave a Reply

